Perth: Bonfire

A beautiful “Black Lager”. Subtle aftertaste that leaves you craving more. The roasted malts are amazing and I can certainly see why you would enjoy this around a bonfire with friends and family. I’d have to say there are some clean chocolate/nut flavour going on but it has a relatively dry malt taste, which I appreciate. I would pair this Schwarzbier with a gently charred steak and balsamic vinaigrette if I had the chance.

This tall can has 473mL, with a 5.0%acl./vol; and 20 IBU’s.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

